MILTON THEATRE

Experience Something New!

Gradient

UPCOMING
SHOWS

Magnolia Applebottom ICONS Drag Show
Friday, January 15  8pm

*due to new COVID restrictions

Double Vision
The Foreigner Experience
Saturday, January 16  3pm & 8pm

*due to new COVID restrictions

Completely Unchained
Van Halen Tribute Band
Thursday, January 21  8pm

*due to new COVID restrictions

Next Big Star!
Stand-Up Comedy Show
Headliner: Steve Rinaldi
Featuring: Eddie Gallagher, Tyler Dark
Host: Keith Purnell
Friday, January 22  8pm
Boat House Row
The Yacht Rock Experience
Saturday, January 23  8pm
Over the Rainbow
with Grace Field
The Music Of
JUDY GARLAND
Sunday, January 24  7:30pm
Comedian James Camacho
Opener: Shafi Hossain
Friday, January 29  8pm
33 1/3 Live’s Killer QUEEN Experience
The Best of Queen!
Saturday, January 30  3pm & 8pm

*due to new COVID restrictions

Psychic Medium: 
Mandie Stevenson
Sunday, January 31  7:30pm
Magnolia Applebottom's 30th Birthday Roast!
Friday, February 5  8pm
Musical Theatre Ensemble
Winter Showcase
Featuring the Milton Theatre Musical Theatre Ensemble
Wednesday, February 10  7pm
Thursday, February 11  7pm
Eric Anthony Lopez
Of Broadway's Phantom of the Opera
Sunday, February 14  7:30pm

Valentine's Weekend

Comedian
Michael Harrison
Guest: Amy Shanker
Friday, February 19  8pm
Musical Theatre Ensemble
& Triple Threat Training
SPRING SESSION
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Triple Threat 1 (Elementary) 4:30-5:30pm
Musical Theatre Ensemble (All) 5:30-7:30pm
Triple Threat 2 (Middle & High) 7:30-8:30pm
 
More information available online.
Aunt Mary Pat DiSabatino
Friday, February 26  8pm
Magnolia Applebottom
Friday, March 19  8pm
JINGO:
The Santana Tribute
Saturday, March 20  8pm
Easter Bunny Tea
Interactive All Ages Show
Saturday, March 27  1pm
Aunt Mary Pat DiSabatino
Friday, April 9  8pm
Magnolia Applebottom
Friday, April 16  8pm
Musical Theatre Ensemble
Spring Showcase
Featuring the Milton Theatre Musical Theatre Ensemble
& Triple Threat
Wednesday, May 5  7pm
Friday, May 7  7pm
Magnolia Applebottom
Friday, May 14  8pm
Aunt Mary Pat DiSabatino
Friday, May 21  8pm
Magnolia Applebottom
Friday, June 11  8pm
Kids Summer Camp
$320

Ages: 6-16 yrs old

Monday-Friday from 9am-3pm

Cost: $320

Show Times: Friday at 12pm & 2pm

The Honey Dewdrops
Friday, August 13  8pm
Separate Ways...The Ultimate Tribute to Journey
Friday, September 17  7:30pm
Beatlemania Now!
Saturday, September 25  3 & 8pm
Linda Ronstadt Experience
Saturday, October 2  8pm
Material Girls!
Tribute to Adele, Lady Gaga, Madonna & Cher
Saturday, October 9  3 & 8pm
NIGHTRAIN
The Guns & Roses Experience
Saturday, October 30  7:30pm
Elements: The Ultimate Earth, Wind, & Fire Tribute!
Friday, November 12  7:30pm
Magic of Motown
Saturday, November 13  7:30pm
Bon Jersey
The Bon Jovi Experience
Saturday, November 27  8pm

BRAND NEW SEAT CAMPAIGN!

seat campaign webiste graphic (1).png
 
miltontheatre

About

milton

theatre

The Milton Theatre, located in historic downtown Milton Delaware, has had an illustrious history in its more than 100 year existence. Erected circa 1910, the two-story building served, at one time or another, as the town’s movie theatre, basketball hall, fire station, social center & community stage. Various retail businesses & restaurants also thrived there. It has survived 3 major fires, countless “nor’easters”, and decades of neglect. But now, it proudly stands as a hub of artistic culture, not just to the town of Milton, but to the Delmarva Peninsula.

Box Office Hours

Monday CLOSED

Tuesday CLOSED

Wednesday CLOSED

Thursday CLOSED

Friday CLOSED

Saturday CLOSED

Sunday CLOSED

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

THE MILTON THEATRE IS "COVID-19 CUSTOMER PROTECTION STANDARDS CERTIFIED" BY THE DELAWARE DIVISION OF SMALL BUSINESS

CONTACT US

ADDRESS

110 Union St.

Milton, DE

19968

EMAIL

boxoffice@miltontheatre.com

TEL

302-684-3038

 
Subscribe

Join our mailing list for updates on new shows, exclusive discounts, and more!

© 2020 by the Milton Theatre.