MILTON THEATRE

Experience Something New!

Gradient

UPCOMING
SHOWS

HADESTOWN
at the Kennedy Center

Wednesday, October 20  3:30pm
Quayside @ Nite - October Schedule
Lower Case Blues
Thursday, October 21  7pm
Halloween Kid's Cabaret
Thursday, October 28  7pm
Legally Blonde 
The Musical Jr.

Friday, October 22  7:30pm
Saturday, October 23  3 & 7:30pm
Hocus Pocus
Film Screening

Sunday, October 24  3 & 7pm
PARTY WITH US IN COSTUME!
HAUNTED HILARITY
Stand Up Comedy Special

Headliner: Helene Angley

Feature: Kevin Lepka

Hosted By: Keith Purnell

Friday, October 29  8pm
NIGHTRAIN
The Guns & Roses Experience
Saturday, October 30  7:30pm
Back in Black
The True AC/DC Experience!

Sunday, October 31  8pm
Aunt Mary Pat DiSabatino
Thursday, November 4  8pm
Magnolia Applebottom
Friday, November 5  8pm
Boy In Black
Johnny Cash Tribute

Saturday, November 6  8pm
The Midnight Rock Show
A Nod to the 70's FM Rock Radio Hits!


Sunday, November 7  8pm
Completely Unchained: 
Van Halen Tribute


Thursday, November 11  7:30pm
Blues Brotherhood
Blues Brothers Tribute
Friday, November 12  8pm
A Proud Monkey:
Tribute to Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds

Saturday, November 13  8pm
Psychic Medium
Mandie Stevenson
Sunday, November 14  7:30pm
Bad Guys of Broadway
Musical Theatre Ensemble
Fall Showcase

Thursday, November 18  7pm
Friday, November 19  7pm
CALM THE F* DOWN!
IT'S NOT CHRISTMAS YET

The Legendary Wid with John Kensil & Keith Purnell
Saturday, November 20  8pm
Wilmington Ballet Presents: Relève
Wine Tasting by Oak Creek Wines & Spirits

Sunday, November 21  3pm
Young Sinatra
Friday, November 26  7:30pm
Bon Jersey
The Bon Jovi Experience
Saturday, November 27  8pm
HUNKS The Show: 
All Male Revue

Sunday, November 28  8pm
Musical Theatre Ensemble & Triple Threat Winter Session
$320 program fee
10-week educational program for Elementary, Middle & High School Students

11/30/21-2/8/22 on Tuesday nights:

4:30-5:30 Triple Threat 1
5:30-7:30 Musical Theatre Ensemble
7:30-8:30 Triple Threat 2

View More Information or Enroll Online
Cartoon Christmas Trio
Featuring the Milton Theatre's "Musical Theatre Ensemble"

Thursday, December 2  7pm
Sister's Christmas Catechism
The Mystery of the Magi's Gold
Friday, December 3  8pm
Polar Express
Pajama Party Film Screening
Saturday, December 4  11am & 2pm
Peek-a-Boo Revue
Saturday, December 4  8pm
The American Rogues
Sunday, December 5  2pm
singer songwriter (2).png
SINGER-SONGWRITER
CHRISTMAS

Sol Knopf, Cliff Hillis,
Keith Mack & Ed Shockley

Sunday, December 5  8pm
Psychic Medium
Deanna Fitzpatrick

Thursday, December 9  7pm
Magnolia Applebottom

Friday, December 10  8pm
Capital Ringers
We Need a Little More Christmas
Saturday, December 11  2pm & 7pm
Holiday Tea
Interactive Live Show
Sunday, December 12  1pm
A Not-So-Silent Night with Christine Havrilla + Mama’s Black Sheep
Sunday, December 12  7PM
Ain't Too Proud
at the Kennedy Center

Wednesday, December 15  3:30pm
Close to You: A Carpenter's Christmas
Thursday, December 16  7:30pm
Ho! Ho! Ho! Holiday
Stand-Up Comedy Show

Headliners: Sharon Simon & Pat House with guests Ty Jamison & Keith Purnell
Friday, December 17, 8pm
Jesse Garron's Christmas Tribute To Elvis
Saturday, December 18, 8pm
The Rising Unplugged
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Holiday Music Tribute!
Sunday, December 19, 2pm
Duke Ellington's The Nutcracker Suite
by Delmarva Big Band

Sunday, December 19  7pm
It's A Wonderful Life
Film Screening

Thursday, December 23  3pm & 7pm
The Funsters
Benefit Dance Party

Benefitting the Milton Theatre Scholarship Fund for Aspiring Musical Theatre Performers

Wednesday, December 29  7:30pm
Bluegrass Christmas
with No Spare Time

Thursday, December 30  7:30pm
Dame Edna's New Year's Eve Party
Friday, December 31  8pm

BRAND NEW SEAT CAMPAIGN!

seat campaign webiste graphic (1).png
IMG_20200319_183859-01-01 - Copy.jpeg
2.jpg
141697120_2866167743620908_1757577598184
128806071_2825678857669797_6481390295621
IMG_20200530_165236-01 - Copy.jpeg
IMG_20200320_190924_004.jpg
IMG_20200801_202321.jpg
IMG_20200324_191840-02.jpg
mask image theatre.jpg
70006316_2775334899163760_55559939048362
82438099_3063042337059680_13227182864203
80033693_3001380426559205_45435844028016
DSC00522.JPG
83156034_2552363601667992_87780179572854
 
miltontheatre

About

milton

theatre

The Milton Theatre, located in historic downtown Milton Delaware, has had an illustrious history in its more than 100 year existence. Erected circa 1910, the two-story building served, at one time or another, as the town’s movie theatre, basketball hall, fire station, social center & community stage. Various retail businesses & restaurants also thrived there. It has survived 3 major fires, countless “nor’easters”, and decades of neglect. But now, it proudly stands as a hub of artistic culture, not just to the town of Milton, but to the Delmarva Peninsula.

 
Box Office Hours
Week of 10/18-10/24

Monday CLOSED

Tuesday 1-9pm

Wednesday CLOSED

Thursday 3-10pm

Friday 3-10pm

Saturday 3-10pm

Sunday 1-10pm

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

CONTACT US

ADDRESS

110 Union St.

Milton, DE

19968

EMAIL

boxoffice@miltontheatre.com

TEL

302-684-3038

Thanks for submitting!

Subscribe

Join our mailing list for updates on new shows, exclusive discounts, and more!