MILTON THEATRE

Experience Something New!

Gradient

UPCOMING
SHOWS

kick it out tribute.jpg
Kick It Out!
A Tribute To Heart

Saturday, January 22 8PM
disney cabaret.jpeg
Disney Cabaret
Sunday, January 23 6PM
kid rock cowboy.png
Cowboy
The Ultimate Kid Rock Tribute

Thursday, January 27 8PM
mona lotts.jpg
Mona Lotts
Drag Show
Friday, January 28 8PM
sol knopf band (1).png
Neil Diamond Tribute
Featuring The Sol Knopf Band, Saturday, January 29  8PM
willy wonka.jfif
Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory (1971)
Film Screening

Part of the Milton Theatre "Chocolate & Wine Festival"
Sunday, January 30  2PM
sondheim2.jpg
Sondheim Tribute Concert
A Milton Theatre Mainstage Production

Thursday, February 3  7:30pm
Lucas Bohn2.jpeg
Lucas Bohn
Stand Up Comedy Special

Friday, February 4  8pm
High Noon1.png
High Noon
Tribute to Lynyrd Skynyrd

Saturday, February 5  8pm
deanna fitzpatrick.png
Psychic Medium
Deanna Fitzpatrick

Sunday, February 6  7:30pm
mte winter 2021.png
Musical Theatre Ensemble
Winter Showcase

"Rock N' Roll Radio"
Thursday, February 10  7pm
Friday, February 11  7pm
feb comedy show all female (1).png
HERlarious!
All-Female Stand-Up Comedy

Saturday, February 12  8pm
dame edna valentine's show.png
One Dame Funny Valentine
Unscripted Comedy: Scott Mason Returns as Dame Edna!

Sunday, February 13  7:30pm
The Lion The Witch and The Wardrobe2.png
Live Production: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
A Milton Student Mainstage Production
Thursday, February 17  7pm
Friday, February 18  7pm
Saturday, February 19  2pm
funsters.jfif
The Funsters
A Benefit Dance Party

Saturday, February 19  8pm
young sinatra5.jpeg
Young Sinatra
Sunday, February 20  7:30pm
red carpet revue.png
Red Carpet Revue
Musical Theatre Ensemble Spring Session 2022
10-week program running from February 22, 2022-May 3, 2022 on Tuesday nights from 5:30-7:30pm
$320 program fee

MTE 1: Grades 1-4 (25 spots available)

MTE 2: Grades 5-9 (25 spots available)

jacob jolliff band 2.jfif
Jacob Jolliff Band
Newgrass Jam Band

Thursday, February 24  8pm
lurking for love.png
Lurking For Love
with Magnolia Applebottom
Friday, February 25  8pm
lennon & harrison live.png
Lennon & Harrison LIVE
The Music of John and George
Saturday, February 26  8pm
de comedy theatre.png
Delaware Comedy Theatre
Adult Improv Comedy
Sunday, February 27  8pm
Terry Barber simon garfunkel.jpeg
Guyman & Starfunkel
Tribute to Simon & Garfunkel
Thursday, March 3  7:30pm
kat wright.jpg
Kat Wright
“A young Bonnie Raitt meets Amy Winehouse”

Friday, March 4  8pm
300DPIchgf-ha-2021-promo-dscf4178-edit_taFDUu8c.jpg
Christine Havrilla Birthday Bash
with Gypsy Fuzz
Saturday, March 5  7:30pm
super trans am1.jpg
Super Trans Am
Anthems Of The 70's

Thursday, March 10 7:30pm
magnolia applebottom.jpg
Magnolia Applebottom
Drag Show

Friday, March 11  8pm
March comedy 2022.png
Manly Minute: Stand-Up
Comedy Show

Eric Potts, Cisco Hernandez, Eddie Galagher, & Keith Purnell
Saturday, March 12  8pm
st. patricks.jpeg
St. Patricks Day Parade Festivities @ Quayside
12-2pm Lower Case Blues
2-3:30pm Parade Viewing
3:30-5:30pm Hot Sauce Band

Sunday, March 13  12pm
cabaret.jpg
CABARET
In-House Milton Theatre
Mainstage Production!

Friday, March 18  8pm
Saturday, March 19  2pm & 8pm
Sunday, March 20  2pm
Thursday, March 24  7:30pm
Friday, March 25  8pm
Saturday, March 26  2pm & 8pm
amp3.jpeg
Live Music From AMP Studio!
Salisbury's AMP Studio's Finest Young Talents!
Sunday, March 27  3pm
spokeyspeaky.jpg
Spokey Speaky
A Tribute to Bob Marley

Thursday, March 31  8pm
last child.jpg
Last Child
Aerosmith Tribute

Friday, April 1 8pm
TRO Tom Petty.jpeg
The Rock Orchestra
Tom Petty

Saturday, April 2 8pm
deanna fitzpatrick best.jpeg
Psychic Medium
Deanna Fitzpatrick
Thursday, April 7 7:30pm
flying ivories5.jpeg
Flying Ivories
World-Class Dueling Pianos Show

Saturday, April 9 8pm
easter eggs.jpg
Easter Bunny Tea
Live Interactive Show

Sunday, April 10 1pm
KICK_2021.jpg
KICK
The INXS Experience
Thursday, April 14  8pm
sisters easter catechism.jpg
SISTER'S EASTER
CATECHISM

Friday, April 15  8pm
ted vigil.jpg
Remembering John Denver: A Tribute Starring Ted Vigil
Saturday, April 16  3pm & 8pm
broadway cabaret2022.jpeg
Broadway Cabaret - Now (& Recently) Playing!
Sunday, April 17  8pm
magnolia applebottom.jpg
Magnolia Applebottom
Drag Show

Friday, April 22  8pm
FlipAlien2.jpg
Flip Orley
Comedy & Hypnosis
"Aliens Are Among Us and They're Hilarious!"

Saturday, April 23  8pm
cellofury4.jpeg
Cello Fury
Thursday, April 28  8pm
better than bacon.jpeg
Better Than Bacon Improv Comedy
Friday, April 29  8pm
Glimmer Twins4.jpeg
The Classic Stones with the Glimmer Twins
Saturday, April 30  8pm
red carpet revue.png
Red Carpet Revue
Musical Theatre Ensemble Spring Showcase Live Shows
Wednesday, May 4  7pm
Friday, May 6  7pm
magicofmotown3.jpg
Magic of Motown
Saturday, May 7  7:30pm
andy gross1.jpg
"Split Man" Andy Gross
Comedy & Magic
Sunday, May 8  7:30pm