MILTON THEATRE

Experience Something New!

Gradient

UPCOMING
SHOWS

Hot Sauce 4 copy.png
Quayside @ Nite with
Hot Sauce

Thursday, June 2  7pm
quayside _ nite.jpeg
pride youth cabaret.jpeg
PRIDE Kids & Youth Cabaret
Saturday, June 4  2pm
pride 2022.jpeg
BrandenJames4.jpeg
Branden & James
"Disney & Divos"
 
"DAZZLING CELLO AND SOARING TENOR VOCALS"

Saturday, June 4  8pm
pride pre-party.jpeg
Milton PRIDE Pre-Party & Art Show
Located at Inn the Doghouse! 
Wednesday, June 8  6-9pm
pride 2022.jpeg
Bettenroo2.jpeg
Quayside @ Nite with
Bettenroo

Thursday, June 9  7pm
pride 2022.jpeg
BornThisWay2022 (1).jpg
Born This Way
A Pride Drag Show

Magnolia Applebottom
Kali Coutour
Katrina Colby

Friday, June 10  8pm
pride 2022.jpeg
QUEENS OF COMEDY 2022.png
Queer Queens of Qomedy
Mina Hartong
Poppy Champlin
Fay Jacobs

Saturday, June 11  5pm & 8pm
pride 2022.jpeg
phila freedom4.jpeg
Philadelphia Freedom
Tribute to Elton John
Sunday, June 12  3pm & 8pm
pride 2022.jpeg
universal funk order.jpeg
Quayside @ Nite with
Universal Funk Order

Thursday, June 16  7pm
quayside _ nite.jpeg
killer queen4.jpeg
33 1/3 Live's
Killer Queen Experience

The Best of Queen!
Saturday, June 18  3pm & 8pm
strangelove.jpg
Strangelove
The Depeche Mode Experience

Wednesday, June 22  7:30pm
Dirk Quinn Band.jpeg
Quayside @ Nite with
Dirk Quinn Band

Thursday, June 23  7pm
quayside _ nite.jpeg
Have a Gay Old Laugh.jpeg
Have a Gay Old Laugh:
Stand-Up Comedy Show

Alejandro Morales, Brandon Jackson, Jess Carpenter, & Keith Purnell
Friday, June 24  8pm
elements1.jpg
Elements: The Ultimate Earth, Wind & Fire Tribute
Saturday, June 25  7:30pm
lez zeppelin.jpeg
Lez Zeppelin
Tribute to Led Zeppelin perform PHYSICAL GRAFFITI + More

Sunday, June 26  8pm
charlie and the cooltones2.jpeg
Quayside @ Nite with
Charlie & the Cooltones

Thursday, June 30  7pm
quayside _ nite.jpeg
elo show4.jpeg
The ELO Tribute Show
Tribute To Electric Light Orchestra

Friday, July 1  8pm
aunt mary pat.jpg
Aunt Mary Pat DiSabatino
Saturday, July 2  8pm
lower case blues3.jpeg
Quayside @ Nite with
Lower Case Blues

Thursday, July 7  7pm
quayside _ nite.jpeg
magnolia applebottom.jpg
Magnolia Applebottom
Drag Show

Friday, July 8  8pm
Jingo Photo1.JPG
Jingo: The Santana Tribute
Saturday, July 9  8pm
deanna fitzpatrick best.jpeg
Psychic Medium
Deanna Fitzpatrick
Sunday, July 10 7:30pm
summer camp push.png
Milton Theatre
Summer Camps!

Shine on Stage with Performance Camp!
Ages: 6-16 yrs old
Cost: $360
Camp Times: Monday-Friday from 9am-3pm
Show Times: Friday at 12:00pm and 2:00pm
LIMITED SPOTS LEFT!
black dog alley3.jpeg
Quayside @ Nite with
Black Dog Alley

Thursday, July 14  7pm
quayside _ nite.jpeg
lion king bannr image.jfif
The Lion King Jr
Kids Summer Camp Live Show

Friday, July 15  12pm & 2pm
spring awakening4.jpeg
SPRING AWAKENING
In-House Milton Theatre
Mainstage Production!

Friday, July 15  8pm
Saturday, July 16  2pm & 8pm
Sunday, July 17  2pm
Friday, July 22  8pm
Saturday, July 23 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, July 24  2pm
Vinyl Shockley.jpeg
Quayside @ Nite with
Vinyl Shockley

Thursday, July 21  7pm
quayside _ nite.jpeg
shrek banner image.jfif
Shrek Jr
Kids Summer Camp Live Show

Friday, July 22  12pm & 2pm
Spokey Speakey2.jpeg
Quayside @ Nite with
Spokey Speakey

Thursday, July 28  7pm
quayside _ nite.jpeg
beauty & The beast banner image.jfif
Beauty & The Beast Jr
Kids Summer Camp Live Show

Friday, July 29  12pm & 2pm
Earth to Mars1.jpeg
Earth to Mars
The Bruno Mars Experience
Friday, July 29  8pm
Echoes5.jpeg
Echoes - The American Pink Floyd
Saturday, July 30  8pm
boy band project5.jpeg
The Boy Band Project
Sunday, July 31  8pm
Judy Sings the Blues3.jpeg
Quayside @ Nite with
Judy Sings the Blues

Thursday, August 4  7pm
quayside _ nite.jpeg
seussical banner image.jfif
Seussical Jr
Kids Summer Camp Live Show

Friday, August 5  12pm & 2pm